✨ Effortlessly create versions or restore previous states of your project data.
🪙 Available exclusively for Pro and Enterprise subscribers.
The application works in two modes: Create and Restore. Depending on the selected action, the application is launched within the project under the Versions tab.
In Create mode, you can manually specify the Name and Description of the version, which helps in identifying the state of the project at the time the version was created.
Some applications can create versions automatically, using their own Name and Description that make them easily recognizable.
Available for image and video project types only
When creating a version, you can enable the Version Preview option. A Preview is a read-only version with quick access that uses the project panel interface — it allows you to inspect the project's state at the time the version was created. From the preview, you can also open the labeling tool to view annotations for each image or video. All editing is disabled in preview mode — all controls are inactive, and no entities can be modified.
In Restore mode, you need to specify the Version number from which you want to create a new project. The state of this new project will match that version.


